bvb09 Instagram Followers Analytics and Statistics

We'll show you exactly how Borussia Dortmund Instagram Followers grow.

Instagram Followers Growth

Instagram Feeds Growth

Instagram Followers Gain

Instagram Engagement Evolution

Summary for Borussia Dortmund Instagram Followers Growth.

DateFollowersFeeds
Fri, June 18, 202113,244,3737,243
Sun, July 04, 202113,428,537+1841647,293+50
Wed, July 07, 202113,408,791-197467,287-6
Sun, July 11, 202113,458,443+496527,302+15
Wed, July 21, 202113,530,103+716607,332+30
Sat, July 24, 202113,551,820+217177,340+8
Tue, July 27, 202113,568,395+165757,355+15
Wed, July 28, 202113,575,988+75937,361+6
Thu, July 29, 202113,582,059+60717,367+6
Fri, August 06, 202113,638,756+566977,392+25
Fri, August 13, 202113,728,757+900017,411+19