xbox Instagram Followers Analytics and Statistics

We'll show you exactly how Xbox Instagram Followers grow.

Instagram Followers Growth

Instagram Feeds Growth

Instagram Followers Gain

Instagram Engagement Evolution

Summary for Xbox Instagram Followers Growth.

DateFollowersFeeds
Tue, July 06, 202112,226,831915
Thu, July 08, 202112,234,058+7227918+3
Sun, July 11, 202112,234,058+0918+0
Tue, July 13, 202112,246,612+12554924+6
Sun, July 18, 202112,252,834+6222928+4
Mon, July 19, 202112,259,320+6486928+0
Tue, July 20, 202112,263,376+4056929+1
Sat, July 24, 202112,270,122+6746931+2
Mon, July 26, 202112,272,086+1964931+0
Tue, July 27, 202112,273,775+1689932+1
Wed, July 28, 202112,275,098+1323932+0
Sun, August 01, 202112,283,281+8183934+2
Mon, August 02, 202112,285,386+2105934+0
Wed, August 04, 202112,287,525+2139936+2