magazineluiza Instagram Followers Analytics and Statistics

We'll show you exactly how Lu do Magalu (em 🏠) Instagram Followers grow.

Instagram Followers Growth

Instagram Feeds Growth

Instagram Followers Gain

Instagram Engagement Evolution

Summary for Lu do Magalu (em 🏠) Instagram Followers Growth.

DateFollowersFeeds
Tue, June 29, 20215,191,0431,736
Sun, July 11, 20215,403,490+2124471,864+128
Sun, July 18, 20215,423,558+200681,875+11
Mon, July 19, 20215,427,377+38191,877+2
Tue, July 27, 20215,448,135+207581,889+12
Wed, July 28, 20215,451,092+29571,891+2
Thu, July 29, 20215,455,918+48261,893+2
Tue, August 03, 20215,470,803+148851,900+7
Sat, September 04, 20215,551,739+809361,934+34
Thu, October 28, 20215,626,478+747392,029+95
Sun, December 12, 20215,748,220+1217422,118+89
Mon, March 21, 20225,870,227+1220072,339+221